Skip to content Sitemap

About Us

Property Management Company in Casselberry, FL

Our property management company in Casselberry, FL, realizes the importance of the responsibility we have to our owners, investors, and residents. It is our objective to sensitively manage each property with the highest level of service standards.

We fully utilize our marketing and management expertise to find innovative solutions as well as to effectively and efficiently supervise your property.

We encourage dynamic and resourceful personnel who can make informed decisions and act responsibly within our corporate structure and the parameters set forth by individual property owners.

We measure the success of our management by the satisfaction of our owners and residents and the attainment of long-term financial goals.

Have one of our professionals contact you.


Our Team

Geoffrey W. Hall
Broker/LCAM
President
E-mail: geoff@flarent.com
(407) 339-5797 x205 (office)

Erin Evans
Property Manager
E-mail: erin@flarent.com
(407) 339-5797 (office)
(407) 367-9600 (mobile)

Robert Vazquez
Property Manager
E-mail: robert@flarent.com
(407) 339-5797 x217 (office)
(407) 227-9045 (mobile)

James G. Banks
Operations Manager/LCAM
E-mail: james@flarent.com
(407)339-5797 x207 (office)

Carol A. Hall
Comptroller/LCAM
Vice-President
E-mail: carol@flarent.com
(407) 339-5797 x204 (office)

Jessica Hall Speak
Property Manager/LCAM Manager
E-mail: jessica@flarent.com
(407) 339-5797 x221 (office)

 
Caromy Vera
Bookkeeping/Office Manager
E-mail: caromy@flarent.com
(407) 339-5797 x203 (office)

 
Rebecca Rutledge
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: rebecca@flarent.com
(407) 339-5797 x201 (office)